The Tuesday Club - For Ufford Park Seniors
2013 Prize Giving Pictures:-

3 Clubs & Putter - Dave Ellis

Albion Cup - Rob McDermott

Angora Cup - Rob McDermott

BBC Trophy - Colin Aldous

Bogey Cup - Jim Brinsley

Lady Morrell Trophy - Daid Norris

Medal Trophy - Dave Ellis

Moyle Cup - Rob McDermott

Peter Biles Trophy - Derek Wright

Singles Knockout - Steve Shand

Singles Knockout Plate - Dan Lever

Stableford Cup - David Norris

Winter Greensonmes -

Rob McDermott & Colin Aldous

Winter Greensomes Plate - Peter Nicholson (absent) and Derek Wright

James Yeates Trophy - Ron Moe