The Tuesday Club - For Ufford Park Seniors
2017 Prizegiving Pictures:-


3 Clubs & Putter - Colin Fulton


Albion Cup - Steve Bonner


Angora Cup - Ian Bidmead


New Year Trophy - Tony Boffey


Bogey Cup - Chris Cook


Moyle Cup - Steve Bonner

James Yeates Trophy - Alan McMillan

White Tee Trophy - Keith Norton


Peter Biles Trophy - Steve Bonner


Singles Knockout - Jim Brinsley


BBC Trophy- Richard Harper


Stableford Cup - Norman Harper


Winter Greensonmes -
Dave Ellis & Barry Straphier

Singles Plate - Tony Boffey


Greensomes Plate - Alan McMillan and David Norris


Medal Trophy - Brian Clarke

Memorial Cup - Steve Neave


Lady Morrell Trophy - Roger Cattermole